close

In view of the latest situation of COVID-19, some of the attractions introduced on this website may be temporarily closed.

Before planning your journey, please pay attention to the latest announcements of relevant Government departments or agencies, or contact them for enquiries of the latest opening status of the attractions.

Explore by District
New Territories
Kowloon
Hong Kong Island
Dried Seafood Street, Ginseng and Bird’s Nest Street and Herbal Medicine Street photo
Dried Seafood Street, Ginseng and Bird’s Nest Street and Herbal Medicine Street photo1
Dried Seafood Street, Ginseng and Bird’s Nest Street and Herbal Medicine Street photo2
Dried Seafood Street, Ginseng and Bird’s Nest Street and Herbal Medicine Street photo3
Dried Seafood Street, Ginseng and Bird’s Nest Street and Herbal Medicine Street photo4

Sai Ying Pun is the well-known trading centre for salted fish and other dried seafood. The section of Des Voeux Road West between Queen Street and Centre Street earns the name of Dried Seafood Street from the cluster of dried seafood shops there. Similarly, Bonham Strand West and Wing Lok Street are collectively called Ginseng and Bird’s Nest Street, and Ko Shing Street is normally called Herbal Medicine Street because of the array of such shops. Visitors can find various dried seafood products and herbal medicine in the area.

Transport

To plan your journey to Dried Seafood Street, Ginseng and Bird’s Nest Street and Herbal Medicine Street, visit the "HKeMobility" website (https://www.hkemobility.gov.hk) or mobile application developed by the Transport Department, insert your starting point and "Queen Street", "Wing Lok Street" or "Ko Shing Street" as the destination to search for routes of different transportation mode. Alternatively, you may click the relevant location pin in the Google Map below and then click the “Journey” button.

The information provided in this website is for reference only, and is subject to change in accordance with the announcement of relevant Departments or organisations. The Government does not make any express or implied warranty as to the accuracy, adequacy, reliability or timeliness in relation to such contents, and will not be liable for any errors in, or omissions from any such information.



More Spots

關閉

因應2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,本網站介紹的部分景點或會暫停開放。

在規劃你的行程前,請留意有關政府部門或機構的最新公布,或向他們查詢景點的開放情況。

依地區探索
新界
九龍
香港島
海味街、參茸燕窩街及藥材街圖片
海味街、參茸燕窩街及藥材街圖片1
海味街、參茸燕窩街及藥材街圖片2
海味街、參茸燕窩街及藥材街圖片3
海味街、參茸燕窩街及藥材街圖片4

西營盤一帶是鹹魚及其他海味的買賣中心,遠近馳名,尤其集中於介乎皇后街和正街的一段德輔道西,故此處有海味街之稱。至於文咸西街和永樂街則有大量參茸燕窩店,而高陞街亦有多間藥材店,因此分別稱為參茸燕窩街及藥材街。遊人在這裏可買到各式各樣的參茸海味及藥材等。

交通

如規劃前往海味街、參茸燕窩街及藥材街的行程,可使用運輸署提供的「香港出行易」網站(https://www.hkemobility.gov.hk)或流動應用程式,輸入你的出發地點,並輸入「皇后街」、「永樂街」或「高陞街」作終點,以搜尋不同交通路線。你亦可使用下方Google地圖,點選相關地點的標記,再點擊「規劃路線」按鈕。

本網站提供的資訊只供參考之用。網站所述的資訊如有更改,應以有關部門或機構公布為準。政府對本網站內容的準確性、足夠性、可靠性及時間性概不作任何明示或默示的保證,亦不會就該等內容的任何錯誤或遺漏承擔任何法律責任。



更多
景點