close

In view of the latest situation of COVID-19, some of the attractions introduced on this website may be temporarily closed.

Before planning your journey, please pay attention to the latest announcements of relevant Government departments or agencies, or contact them for enquiries of the latest opening status of the attractions.

Explore by District
New Territories
Kowloon
Hong Kong Island

Important Notices

Terms And Conditions

Unless otherwise specified by us in this Website or pursuant to separate licences granted by us, you must not download1, copy, reproduce2, publish, transmit, distribute or resell any pictures3 from this Website in any format and by any means. For requisition of our agreement/ licence for use of our pictures, please send an email to gohk@had.gov.hk for enquiry or application.

1 Download or Downloading means digital delivery conducted by World Wide Web site operators providing facilities on their websites through which users may reproduce (by the process commonly known as “downloading”) and store picture or other materials from the websites to their own computers or storage devices whether or not for a fee or other consideration. This shall include the making of copies of picture or material which is transient.

2 Reproduction includes any form of publication or copying of the whole or part of any picture, altered or not, whether by printing, photography, slide projection (whether or not to an audience), xerography, artist's reference, artist's illustration, layout or presentation, electronic or mechanical reproduction or storage by any other means.

3 Picture includes a photograph, digital file, design, artwork, painting, montage, drawing, graphics, image and caption or any other item which may be offered in whatever format or media for the purposes of reproduction.

No property or copyright in any picture shall pass to the applicant whether on its submission or on our grant of reproduction rights in respect thereof. Reproduction rights (if and when granted) are strictly limited to the use specified, personal to the applicant and may not be assigned, nor may any picture submitted to the applicant be loaned or transferred to third parties unless otherwise agreed in writing.

The applicant shall not use picture in any way, or in connection with any material, which is unlawful, fraudulent, libelous, defamatory, obscene, pornographic, profane, threatening, abusive, hateful, offensive or otherwise objectionable or unreasonable or infringing upon any laws or regulations or intellectual property right or proprietary rights or confidentiality obligations and shall indemnify us against any claims, damages, proceedings, loss or costs arising from such use. The applicant shall not use the picture in any way that could be construed as being adverse or derogatory to the image of Hong Kong or us or the subjects featured in the picture.

By using this Website, you are bound by the terms of use stated herein.

Information

This Website presents information, data, content, photo, picture, video, audio and other materials and items, tangible or intangible (collectively, the "Information"). If we agree to grant you access to this Website, such access shall be a non-exclusive, non-transferable and limited licence to access this Website in accordance with these Terms of Use.

Change of Terms of Use

We may change, add to or delete terms from these Terms of Use from time to time in our sole discretion without notice or liability to you. By continuing to use this Website following such modifications to the Terms of Use, you agree to be bound by such modifications.

Changes to Website

We may, at our absolute discretion and at any time, without prior notice to you, add to, amend or remove material from this Website, or alter the presentation, substance, or functionality of this Website.

User Conduct on this Website

As a condition of your use of this Website, you may not:

  1. trespass, break into, access, use or attempt to trespass, break into, access or use any other parts of our servers, and/or any data areas for which you have not been authorized by us;
  2. restrict or inhibit any other user from using and browsing this Website;
  3. post or transmit any unlawful, fraudulent, libelous, defamatory, obscene, pornographic, profane, threatening, abusive, hateful, offensive, or otherwise objectionable or unreasonable information of any kind, including without limitation any transmissions constituting or encouraging conduct that would constitute a criminal offence, give rise to civil liability, or otherwise violate any local, state, national or foreign law, infringe any intellectual property right, proprietary rights or confidentiality obligations of others;
  4. post or transmit any advertisements, solicitations, chain letters, pyramid schemes, investment opportunities or schemes or other unsolicited commercial communication, or engage in spamming or flooding;
  5. post or transmit any information or software which contains a virus, trojan horse, worm or other harmful component;
  6. post, publish, transmit, reproduce, distribute or in any way exploit any Information obtained through this Website for commercial purposes without our prior written permission (unless otherwise specified by us in this Website or pursuant to separate licence granted by us);
  7. upload, post, publish, transmit, reproduce, or distribute in any way, any component of this Website itself or any Information obtained through this Website which is protected by copyright, or other proprietary right, or create derivative works with respect thereto, without our prior written permission (unless otherwise specified by us in this Website or pursuant to separate licence granted by us);

You have no rights in or to the Information and you will not use the Information, except as permitted under these Terms of Use and/or in accordance with separate licence granted by us.

Third Party Information

The Information may contain information provided by third parties or sourced by us from business information sources and other references or sources.

We are not responsible if any such Information is not up-to-date. We do not separately verify the Information provided by such third party or agency and you are cautioned thus to the reliability and accuracy of the Information accordingly. We do not accept any responsibility whatsoever in respect of any such Information. Any use of and reliance of such Information is at your own risk.

Prohibition of Access

Whilst we shall use commercially reasonable efforts to provide users with access to this Website twenty-four (24) hours per day, we cannot guarantee your access and you acknowledge that we make no representation or warranty that this Website will be available. You are responsible for your own hardware, software and facilities and we cannot guarantee compatibility of this Website with your systems.

We shall be entitled, at our sole discretion, to (a) temporarily suspend this Website to upgrade or modify this Website, and/or (b) restrict your access to and use of this Website where we consider it reasonably necessary for the operation of this Website. We shall not be responsible for any loss or damage you may incur as a result of any such suspension, restriction or prohibition.

We reserve the right at all times to prohibit or deny your access to this Website or any part thereof immediately and without notice, where we are of the opinion that you have breached any of the terms contained in these Terms of Use or that such prohibition or denial is appropriate, desirable or necessary in our sole opinion.

Links to and from this Website

Links on this Website may take you to other sites and you acknowledge and agree that we have no responsibility for the accuracy or availability of any Information provided by linked websites.

Links to other websites do not constitute an endorsement or recommendation by us of such websites or the Information, products, advertising or other materials available on those websites.

Embedded Content

Embedded content (including embedded text, images and maps) on this Website are embedded from third party hosted sites such as Google. Embedded content is subject to the licence terms of the website or digital platform at which such content is hosted or the licence terms imposed by the owner of such content. Embedded content may be used or linked to only in accordance with the terms of the relevant licence. You are liable for any consequences of failure to comply with those licence terms.

Intellectual Property Right

All intellectual property rights subsisting in respect of this Website belong to us or have been lawfully licensed to us for use on this Website. All rights under applicable laws are hereby reserved. While you may download or print material from this Website for your personal, non-commercial use, it remains the property of Home Affairs Department, unless otherwise stipulated.

Unless otherwise specified by us in this Website or pursuant to separate licence granted by us, you are not allowed to upload, download, post, publish, reproduce, transmit or distribute in any way any component of this Website itself or create derivative works with respect thereto as this Website is copyrighted under applicable laws.

You agree that we are free to use, disclose, adopt and modify all and any ideas, concepts, know-how, proposals, suggestions, comments and other communications and information provided by you to us ("Feedback") in connection with this Website without any payment to you. You hereby waive and agree to waive all and any rights and claims for any consideration, fees, royalties, charges and/or other payments in relation to our use, disclosure, adoption and/or modification of any or all of your Feedback.

Limited Liability and Warranty

All Information is for your general reference or use pursuant to any licence separately granted by us only. We do not accept any responsibility whatsoever in respect of such Information.

Your access to and use of our Website is at your sole risk and is provided "As is", "As available". This Website is for your personal use only and we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, including, without limitation, any products advertised, bought or sold using this Website or any warranties on merchantability or fitness for any particular purpose. Reference in this Website to any third party products, events or services do not constitute or imply our endorsement or recommendation of any kind.

Without limiting any exclusion specifically provided for in these Terms of Use, we shall in no event be liable for any costs, damages or liability for any unauthorized use of this Website or breach of security relating to this Website.

We do not guarantee or assume any responsibility that and you acknowledge that we make no representation or warranty, that:

  1. the Information on this Website is accurate, adequate, current or reliable, or may be used for any purpose other than for general reference or as specified in any separate licence granted by us;
  2. the Information on this Website is free of defect, error, omission, virus or anything which may change, erase, add to or damage your software, data or equipment;
  3. messages sent through the internet will be free from interception, corruption or loss;
  4. access to this Website will be available or be uninterrupted; or
  5. defects in this Website will be corrected.

In no event shall we be liable (whether in tort or contract or otherwise) to you or any other person for any direct, indirect, incidental, special, punitive or consequential damages, including any loss of business or profit, arising out of any use, or inability to use, errors or omission in this Website or the Information, even if we have been advised of the possibility of such damages.

You will exercise and rely solely on your own skill and judgment in your use of this Website and use and interpretation of the Information. You are responsible to ensure that your use of this Website and the Information complies with all applicable legal requirements.

The limitation of liability contained in these Terms of Use will apply to the fullest extent permitted by applicable laws.

Indemnity

You agree to defend, indemnify and hold us, our employees, agents, officers, directors, agents, contractors, suppliers and other representatives harmless from and against all liabilities, damages, claims, actions, costs and expenses (including legal fees), in connection with or arising from your breach of these Terms of Use and/or your use of this Website. We may, if necessary, participate in the defence of any claim or action and any negotiations for settlement. You will not make any settlement that may adversely affect our rights or obligations without our prior written approval. We reserve the right, at our own expense and on notice to you, to assume exclusive defence and control of any claim or action.

Privacy Policy

For information about our privacy policies and practices, please refer to our Privacy Policy.

Partial Invalidity

The illegality, invalidity or unenforceability of any provisions of these Terms of Use under the law of any jurisdiction shall not affect its legality, validity or enforceability under the laws of any other jurisdiction nor the legality, validity or enforceability of any other provision.

Miscellaneous

No waiver of any breach under these Terms of Use will amount to a waiver of any other breach. The headings in these Terms of Use are for convenience only and do not affect interpretation.

Governing Law and Jurisdiction

These Terms of Use shall be governed by the law of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China. You agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Hong Kong Court.

Web Accessibility Non-conformance Statement

We are committed to ensuring that our website conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.1 Level AA requirements to the maximum extent possible. However, some materials may not have all Level AA accessibility requirements incorporated due to technical constraints. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. Please contact us if you need assistance.

How You Can Customise Your Browser Settings

You can also consider adjusting your browser settings for the best view. The following is the link to tips for adjusting the setting on a popular web browser, Firefox, by

  • Changing default font size of webpages
  • Changing the colours, font styles or font sizes to your choice
  • Suppressing the animations or videos on webpages
  • Suppressing pictures on webpages

More practical tips for Firefox configuration

Last review date: 7 September 2022

關閉

因應2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,本網站介紹的部分景點或會暫停開放。

在規劃你的行程前,請留意有關政府部門或機構的最新公布,或向他們查詢景點的開放情況。

依地區探索
新界
九龍
香港島

重要告示

網站使用條款

除我們在本網站另有訂明外,或我們另外給予特許外,閣下不得以任何形式及方式,下載 1、翻印、複製 2、發佈、傳送、分發或轉售本網站任何圖片 3。如需徵求我們同意/特許,以使用我們的圖片,請以電郵致函gohk@had.gov.hk 查詢或申請。

1「下載」指萬維網網站經營商運用其網站所提供設施經營的數碼服務,可讓使用者從本網站將圖片或其他材料複製(運用常稱為「下載」的程序複製)及儲存至使用者本身的電腦或儲存裝置,不論有否收取費用或其他代價亦然。「下載」亦包括為暫存圖片或材料製作複印本。

2「複製」一詞,應包括任何圖片(不論有否改動亦然)或其部分的任何出版或複印形式,不論印刷、 拍照、幻燈片放映(不論是否向觀眾放映亦然)、影印、藝評介紹、藝術示範、佈局或說明、電子或機械方式複製或以任何其他方式儲存等。

3「圖片」一詞,應包括照片、數碼檔案、設計、插圖、圖畫、剪輯、繪圖、圖形、圖像及標題或任何其他為複製用途而以任何格式或媒體提供的項目。

我們提供圖片或授予複製權利之時,並無將任何產權或版權給予申請人。如獲授複製權利,申請人須嚴格依據我們所載的用途使用複製權利並只可由申請人個人使用,不可轉讓;而提供予申請人的圖片,不得借予或轉移予第三者,除非我們另行書面同意,則不在此限。

申請人不得使用圖片或基於任何材料而使用圖片作任何違法、欺詐、永久形式誹謗、誹謗、淫褻、晦淫、鄙俗、威脅性、粗穢、討厭、使人反感或其他不良或不合理用途,亦不得侵犯任何法例或規例、知識產權權利、所有權權利或違反保密責任,並彌償我們因有關用途產生的任何申索、損害、法律程序、損失或費用。申請人亦不得使用圖片作任何不利或貶低香港或我們或圖片所載人物、商標或其他物件的形象。

閣下一經使用本網站,即受本文件所載的使用條款約束。

資料
本網站提供有形或無形的資料、數據、內容、照片、圖片、視聽材料及其他材料與物品﹙統稱為「該等資料」﹚。如我們同意讓閣下使用本網站,有關特許使用,應是非獨家的、不可轉讓的和有限制的,須受該等使用條款規限。

更改使用條款
我們可不時全權酌情修改、增添或刪除該等使用條款而不先行通知閣下或向閣下負責。該等使用條款經修改後,如閣下繼續使用本網站,即代表閣下同意受該等修訂約束。

更改網站
我們可隨時全權酌情及不先行通知閣下而增減或修改本網站任何材料,或改變本網站的展示方式、實質內容或功用。

網站使用操守
凡使用本網站者,不得:

  1. 侵入、強行進入、接達、使用或企圖侵入、強行進入、接達或使用本網站伺服器的任何其他部分,以及∕或未獲批准進入的任何數據區;
  2. 限制或阻止任何其他使用者使用和瀏覽本網站;
  3. 張貼或傳送任何違法、欺詐、中傷、誹謗、淫褻、色情、褻瀆、具恐嚇成份、粗穢、有敵意、令人反感、或其他各類不良或不合理的資訊,包括但不限於傳送任何構成或鼓勵有關行徑的資訊,而該行徑會構成刑事罪行,產生民事責任,或違反任何當地、州、全國性或外地法律,侵犯他人知識產權、所有權權利或有違他人的保密責任;
  4. 張貼或傳送任何廣告、游說資料、連鎖信、層壓式推銷計劃、投資方案或計劃,或其他非應邀商業通訊,或濫發電郵或發出大量郵件;
  5. 張貼或傳送任何含有病毒、特洛伊木馬、蠕蟲或其他有害元件的資料或軟件;
  6. 未經我們事先書面批准(除非我們在本網站另有訂明,或另外給予特許)而張貼、發布、傳送、複製、分發或以任何方式利用經本網站取得的任何資料作商業用途;
  7. 未經我們事先書面批准(除非我們在本網站另有訂明,或另外給予特許)而上載、張貼、發布、傳送、複製或以任何方式分發本網站的任何元件或經本網站取得的任何受版權或其他所有權權利保障的資料,或就該等元件或資料創作衍生作品;

閣下對該等資料並無任何權利,除根據本網站使用條款允許以及∕或我們另外給予特許外,不得使用該等資料。

第三者資料
該等資料可能包括第三者提供的資料,或我們從商業資訊來源及其他參考資料或來源獲得的資料。如任何該等資料並非最新,我們無須負責。我們不會另外核實第三者或其他機構提供的資料,因此,閣下必須考慮資料是否可靠真確。我們不會就任何該等資料承擔任何責任。閣下使用或信賴該等資料,風險由閣下自負。

禁止接達
我們定會致力以商業上合理的方式,讓使用者每日24小時都可接達本網站,但無法保證閣下必能接達。閣下亦確認我們沒有作出任何陳述或保證,確保本網站必可供瀏覽。閣下必須就本身的硬件、軟件及設備承擔責任,我們無法保證本網站與閣下的系統兼容。

我們有權酌情

  1. 暫停本網站以提升或修改本網站,以及/或
  2. 限制閣下使用本網站,如我們認為有此合理需要以運作本網站。如因本網站暫停使用,或閣下被限制使用本網站,以致閣下蒙受任何損失或損害,我們無須負責。

我們保留權利,在不先行通知下,隨時立即禁止閣下使用本網站或其任何部份,如我們認為閣下已違反任何該等使用條款,或我們全權認為禁止閣下使用本網站是恰當的、適宜的或必需的。

連結網站
本網站的連線可通到其他網站,閣下明白及同意,對該等連結網站所提供的資料是否準確,或是否提供資料,我們無須負責。對其他網站的連線,不代表我們認可或推薦該等網站或當中所提供的資料、產品、廣告或其他材料。

嵌入式內容
本網站上部分的嵌入式內容(包括嵌入式文字、圖像及地圖),直接來自Google等第三者網站。嵌入式內容受其所屬網站、數碼平台、網站經營者或數碼平台經營者的條款約束,我們毋須負責。閣下必須遵守相關條款,方可利用或連結至該等內容,並自行承擔一切後果及責任。

知識產權
本網站所存在的一切知識產權,屬於我們所有,或已合法地特許給我們在本網站上使用。由適用法例所授予的一切權利,茲在此予以保留。儘管閣下可從本網站,下載或印製材料,供作個人非商業用途,但該等材料,仍屬民政事務總署所有,除非另有訂明。

除非我們在本網站中另有訂明,或我們另外給予特許,否則閣下不得上載、下載、張貼、發佈、複製、傳送或以任何方式分發本網站任何元件或創立衍生作品,因本網站獲得適用法例的版權保障。

閣下同意,我們可自由使用、披露、採用及修改閣下就本網站向我們提供的一切及任何構思、概念、專門知識、建議、提議、評論及其他通訊及資料﹙「反饋」﹚,而無須向閣下支付任何費用。閣下茲放棄及同意放棄就我們使用、披露、採用及/或修改閣下的任何或一切反饋,提出任何關於代價、費用、專利權費、收費及/或其他付款的一切及任何權利及提出申索。

有限責任及保證
一切資料只供閣下作一般性參考,或作我們另外特許的用途。對該等資料,我們不承擔任何責任。

閣下覽閱及使用本網站,風險由閣下自負,該等資料是「照原樣」提供。本網站只供閣下個人使用,我們不作出任何種類的明示或默示陳述或保證,包括但不只限於用本網站所宣傳或買賣的產品,或任何適銷保證或適合作任何特定用途。本網站提述任何第三者產品、事件或服務,並不構成或暗示我們作出任何種類的認可或推薦。

在不限制該等使用條款訂明的免責聲明外,在任何情況下,我們對任何人擅自使用本網站或違反本網站保安程序所招致的任何成本、損害賠償或責任概不負責。

對下述各項,我們並不給予保證或承擔責任,而閣下確認我們並無作出陳述或保證:

  1. 本網站的資料屬於準確、充份、現行或可靠者,或該等資料可供作的用途超出一般參考用途或我們另外特許的用途;
  2. 本網站的資料,並無任何缺陷、錯誤、遺漏、病毒等,可能改變、抹除、增加或損壞閣下的軟件、數據或設備;
  3. 通過互聯網發送的訊息,不受到攔截、破壞或沒有遺失;
  4. 本網站將可供使用或不會中斷;或
  5. 本網站的缺陷將可糾正。

在任何情況下,因使用或未能使用本網站,或本網站或該等資料有任何錯誤或遺漏,以致閣下或任何其他人士蒙受任何直接的、間接的、附帶的、特殊的、懲罰性的或從屬的損害賠償,包括失去業務或利潤,即使我們已獲悉有可能出現該等損害賠償,我們無須向閣下或任何其他人士承擔責任﹙不論是根據侵權法或合約等﹚。

閣下在使用本網站或使用或解釋該等資料上,須行使及完全依賴本身的技能和判斷力。閣下須確保,在使用本網站及該等資料時,符合一切適用的法律規定。該等條款所載的有限責任條文,至法律允許的最大限度上將告適用。

彌償
如因閣下違反該等使用條款以及/或閣下使用本網站,以致我們的僱員、代理人、辦事人員、董事、承辦商、供應商及其他代表,承受任何債務、損害賠償、索償、訴訟、成本及支出﹙包括法律費用﹚,閣下同意為彼等抗辯及作出彌償,使免遭受損失。如有需要,在任何索償、訴訟及和解商議中,我們亦可參與抗辯。未得我們書面批准,閣下不得作出任何可能對我們的權利或責任構成不利影響的和解。我們保留權利,經通知閣下後,由我們自費獨自抗辯及控制任何索償或訴訟。

私隱政策
關於我們的私隱政策及常規,請參閱我們的私隱政策

部份失效
如根據任何司法權地區法例,該等條款有任何條文違法、失效或不可強制執行,不得影響任何其他司法權地區法例賦予該等條文的合法性、效力或可強制執行性,或不影響任何其他條文的合法性、效力或可強制執行性。

其他
如該等條款遭違反,而我們放棄追究責任,不得視為該等條款再遭違反我們亦會放棄追究責任。該等條款所用的標題,只為方便參考,不得影響該等條款的詮釋。

管限法律及管轄權
該等條款應受中華人民共和國香港特別行政區法律管限。閣下同意接受香港法院的專屬性管轄權。

無障礙網頁聲明
我們承諾盡力確保本網站符合萬維網聯盟(W3C)《無障礙網頁內容指引》(WCAG)2.1 AA級別標準。惟本網站部分資料或因技術限制而未能完全符合指引要求。如需協助,請與我們聯絡

如何自定瀏覽器的設定?
你可調整瀏覽器的設定,以獲最佳的瀏覽效果。以下連結是關於自定 Firefox 常用瀏覽器設定的貼士,內容包括:

  • 調整網頁的預設字型大小
  • 調整色彩、字型樣式或字型大小
  • 禁止播放網頁所載的動畫或影片
  • 隱藏網頁所載的圖像

更多關於自定 Firefox 設定的貼士

最近覆檢日期:2022年9月7日