close

In view of the latest situation of COVID-19, some of the attractions introduced on this website may be temporarily closed.

Before planning your journey, please pay attention to the latest announcements of relevant Government departments or agencies, or contact them for enquiries of the latest opening status of the attractions.

Explore by District
New Territories
Kowloon
Hong Kong Island
Tai Po Hui Market and Cooked Food Centre photo

Tai Po Hui Market and Cooked Food Centre is a modern Hong Kong-style market. Given its large-scale and comfortable shopping environment, the Market has become a popular place for people from Tai Po as well as other districts for shopping and dining.

Amongst some 250 stalls on the ground and 1st floors offering a wide range of food and non-food commodities, the Market is renowned for the wide variety of seafood offered there. The cooked food centre on the 2nd floor houses 40 stalls providing different delicacies.

Transport

To plan your journey to Tai Po Hui Market and Cooked Food Centre, visit the "HKeMobility" website (https://www.hkemobility.gov.hk) or mobile application developed by the Transport Department, and insert your starting point to search for routes of different transportation mode. Alternatively, you may click the “Journey” button in the Google Map below.

The information provided in this website is for reference only, and is subject to change in accordance with the announcement of relevant Departments or organisations. The Government does not make any express or implied warranty as to the accuracy, adequacy, reliability or timeliness in relation to such contents, and will not be liable for any errors in, or omissions from any such information.



More Spots

關閉

因應2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,本網站介紹的部分景點或會暫停開放。

在規劃你的行程前,請留意有關政府部門或機構的最新公布,或向他們查詢景點的開放情況。

依地區探索
新界
九龍
香港島
大埔墟街市及熟食中心圖片

大埔墟街市及熟食中心為一大型地道市場。街市規模龐大及環境舒適,吸引不少區內區外人士到來購物或用膳。

街市樓高3層,地下和一樓的商戶約250個,售賣各種各類的食物和貨品,更以海產種類繁多而著名。二樓的熟食中心則設有40個熟食檔,提供各種地道美食。

交通

如規劃前往大埔墟街市及熟食中心的行程,可使用運輸署提供的「香港出行易」網站(https://www.hkemobility.gov.hk)或流動應用程式,輸入你的出發地點以搜尋不同交通路線,或點擊下方Google地圖的「規劃路線」按鈕。

本網站提供的資訊只供參考之用。網站所述的資訊如有更改,應以有關部門或機構公布為準。政府對本網站內容的準確性、足夠性、可靠性及時間性概不作任何明示或默示的保證,亦不會就該等內容的任何錯誤或遺漏承擔任何法律責任。



更多
景點