close

In view of the latest situation of COVID-19, some of the attractions introduced on this website may be temporarily closed.

Before planning your journey, please pay attention to the latest announcements of relevant Government departments or agencies, or contact them for enquiries of the latest opening status of the attractions.

Explore by District
New Territories
Kowloon
Hong Kong Island
Ocean Park and Water World Ocean Park photo
Ocean Park and Water World Ocean Park photo1
Ocean Park and Water World Ocean Park photo2
Ocean Park and Water World Ocean Park photo3
Ocean Park and Water World Ocean Park photo4
Ocean Park and Water World Ocean Park photo5
Ocean Park and Water World Ocean Park photo6
Ocean Park and Water World Ocean Park photo7
Ocean Park and Water World Ocean Park photo8

Ocean Park, located at Wong Chuk Hang Road in Aberdeen, is Hong Kong’s premier educational theme park. It covers an area of more than 915 000 sq m and features a diverse selection of animal attractions and thrill rides divided between The Waterfront and The Summit.

The main attractions in The Waterfront include The Grand Aquarium which has a collection of 5 000 fishes from over 400 species, and the Giant Panda Adventure where you can visit the 2 giant pandas Ying Ying and Le Le, etc. At The Summit, guests can feel the chill of the North and South Poles in the Polar Adventure, or seek for excitement in the Thrill Mountain.

The Cable Car and The Ocean Express are 2 main transportation moving guests between The Waterfront and The Summit. The 1.5 km long cable car system offering not only just a convenient but also exceptionally scenic route between these 2 areas, with spectacular panoramic views of the southern part of Hong Kong Island and nearby sea area. The Ocean Express offers a fascinating train ride by simulating an underwater journey in a submarine. Creatures of the deep make surprising appearances in the multimedia display along the way.

Opened in September 2021, the Water World Ocean Park includes 27 thrilling attractions in 5 theme zones. The Water World Ocean Park’s architecture and environmentally-conscious design and details encourage visitors to embrace the importance of preserving the natural environment.

Website:

Ocean Park
https://www.oceanpark.com.hk/en

Water World Ocean Park
https://waterworld.oceanpark.com.hk/en/

Transport

To plan your journey to Ocean Park and Water World Ocean Park, visit the "HKeMobility" website (https://www.hkemobility.gov.hk) or mobile application developed by the Transport Department, insert your starting point and "Ocean Park" or "Water World as the destination to search for routes of different transportation mode. Alternatively, you may click the relevant location pin in the Google Map below and then click the “Journey” button.

The information provided in this website is for reference only, and is subject to change in accordance with the announcement of relevant Departments or organisations. The Government does not make any express or implied warranty as to the accuracy, adequacy, reliability or timeliness in relation to such contents, and will not be liable for any errors in, or omissions from any such information.



More Spots

關閉

因應2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,本網站介紹的部分景點或會暫停開放。

在規劃你的行程前,請留意有關政府部門或機構的最新公布,或向他們查詢景點的開放情況。

依地區探索
新界
九龍
香港島
海洋公園及海洋公園水上樂園圖片
海洋公園及海洋公園水上樂園圖片1
海洋公園及海洋公園水上樂園圖片2
海洋公園及海洋公園水上樂園圖片3
海洋公園及海洋公園水上樂園圖片4
海洋公園及海洋公園水上樂園圖片5
海洋公園及海洋公園水上樂園圖片6
海洋公園及海洋公園水上樂園圖片7
海洋公園及海洋公園水上樂園圖片8

海洋公園位於香港仔黃竹坑道,佔地超過915 000平方米。公園分為「海濱樂園」及「高峰樂園」兩大景區,為遊客提供多元化的海洋主題景點和刺激機動遊戲,是一個深受歡迎的教育主題公園。

「海濱樂園」的主要設施包括擁有超過400個品種、5 000條珍貴魚類的水族館「海洋奇觀」,以及可一睹國寶大熊貓「盈盈」和「樂樂」風采的「大熊貓之旅」等。在「高峰樂園」,旅客可在「冰極天地」感受南北極的寒冷天氣,亦可到「動感天地」體驗刺激的機動遊戲。

海洋公園主要以「登山纜車」和「海洋列車」連接「海濱樂園」及「高峰樂園」兩大景區。「登山纜車」沿著全長1.5公里的架空電纜運行,旅客可以沿途欣賞港島南區以及附近海域的遼闊景緻。「海洋列車」是以探索潛水艇為設計主題的列車,車內的多媒體影片帶乘客展開深海歷程。

於2021年9月開幕的海洋公園水上樂園,設有5個各具特色的主題區域,共27個室內和室外設施。水上樂園建築構思、設計和細節均以保護環境為大前提,鼓勵遊人珍惜自然環境。

相關網站:

海洋公園
https://www.oceanpark.com.hk/tc

海洋公園水上樂園
https://waterworld.oceanpark.com.hk/tc/

交通

如規劃前往海洋公園及海洋公園水上樂園的行程,可使用運輸署提供的「香港出行易」網站(https://www.hkemobility.gov.hk)或流動應用程式,輸入你的出發地點,並輸入海洋公園」或「水上樂園作終點,以搜尋不同交通路線。你亦可使用下方Google地圖,點選相關地點的標記,再點擊「規劃路線」按鈕。

本網站提供的資訊只供參考之用。網站所述的資訊如有更改,應以有關部門或機構公布為準。政府對本網站內容的準確性、足夠性、可靠性及時間性概不作任何明示或默示的保證,亦不會就該等內容的任何錯誤或遺漏承擔任何法律責任。



更多
景點