close

In view of the latest situation of COVID-19, some of the attractions introduced on this website may be temporarily closed.

Before planning your journey, please pay attention to the latest announcements of relevant Government departments or agencies, or contact them for enquiries of the latest opening status of the attractions.

Explore by District
New Territories
Kowloon
Hong Kong Island
Ma Wan Park photo
Ma Wan Park photo1
Ma Wan Park photo2
Ma Wan Park photo3

Located near Noah’s Ark Hong Kong, Ma Wan Park is a nature garden combining the themes of nature education, art and love. The Park was built on hillside and has preserved thousands of native trees, and houses attractions such as Golden Mean Plaza, Sweet Garden, Rainbow Wall, Hilltop Lookout, Adventure Journey and Heritage Center.

Website: http://www.mawanpark.com/eng/index.html

Transport

To plan your journey to Ma Wan Park, visit the "HKeMobility" website (https://www.hkemobility.gov.hk) or mobile application developed by the Transport Department, and insert your starting point to search for routes of different transportation mode. Alternatively, you may click the “Journey” button in the Google Map below.

The information provided in this website is for reference only, and is subject to change in accordance with the announcement of relevant Departments or organisations. The Government does not make any express or implied warranty as to the accuracy, adequacy, reliability or timeliness in relation to such contents, and will not be liable for any errors in, or omissions from any such information.



More Spots

關閉

因應2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,本網站介紹的部分景點或會暫停開放。

在規劃你的行程前,請留意有關政府部門或機構的最新公布,或向他們查詢景點的開放情況。

依地區探索
新界
九龍
香港島
馬灣公園圖片
馬灣公園圖片1
馬灣公園圖片2
馬灣公園圖片3

馬灣公園毗鄰挪亞方舟主題公園,園內小徑依山而建,保留了數千棵原生樹,是一個結合自然、教育、藝術和愛的主題綠化公園。公園設有金律廣場、意中園、彩虹牆、鳥望台、古蹟館及歷奇園地等景點。

相關網站: http://www.mawanpark.com/tra/index.html

交通

如規劃前往馬灣公園的行程,可使用運輸署提供的「香港出行易」網站(https://www.hkemobility.gov.hk)或流動應用程式,輸入你的出發地點以搜尋不同交通路線,或點擊下方Google地圖的「規劃路線」按鈕。

本網站提供的資訊只供參考之用。網站所述的資訊如有更改,應以有關部門或機構公布為準。政府對本網站內容的準確性、足夠性、可靠性及時間性概不作任何明示或默示的保證,亦不會就該等內容的任何錯誤或遺漏承擔任何法律責任。



更多
景點