close

In view of the latest situation of COVID-19, some of the attractions introduced on this website may be temporarily closed.

Before planning your journey, please pay attention to the latest announcements of relevant Government departments or agencies, or contact them for enquiries of the latest opening status of the attractions.

Explore by District
New Territories
Kowloon
Hong Kong Island
Shatin Pass Road (Hiking Trail) photo
Shatin Pass Road (Hiking Trail) photo1
Shatin Pass Road (Hiking Trail) photo2
Shatin Pass Road (Hiking Trail) photo3

Shatin Pass Road (Hiking Trail), with a length of about 7 km, starts near Choi Hung Road and ends at its junction with Jat’s Incline and Fei Ngo Shan Road. It meets Section 5 of the Wilson Trail and part of it overlaps with both Section 4 of the Wilson Trail and Section 5 of the MacLehose Trail. Visitors can enjoy the marvelous views on the journey via Kwun Yum Temple and Lover’s Rock and Treasure Reflection Rock behind it in Tsz Wan Shan and the Shatin Pass Lion Pavilion. At Jat’s Incline Parking Viewpoint where the hiking trail meets Jat's Incline, visitors will have a panoramic view of Kowloon Peninsula, Lei Yue Mun, the Victoria Harbour and Hong Kong Island.

Transport

To plan your journey to Shatin Pass Road (Hiking Trail), visit the "HKeMobility" website (https://www.hkemobility.gov.hk) or mobile application developed by the Transport Department, insert your starting point and " 121 Choi Hung Road " or “ Shatin Pass Road " as the destination to search for routes of different transportation mode. Alternatively, you may click the relevant location pin in the Google Map below and then click the “Journey” button.

The information provided in this website is for reference only, and is subject to change in accordance with the announcement of relevant Departments or organisations. The Government does not make any express or implied warranty as to the accuracy, adequacy, reliability or timeliness in relation to such contents, and will not be liable for any errors in, or omissions from any such information.



More Spots

關閉

因應2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,本網站介紹的部分景點或會暫停開放。

在規劃你的行程前,請留意有關政府部門或機構的最新公布,或向他們查詢景點的開放情況。

依地區探索
新界
九龍
香港島
沙田坳道(遠足路徑)圖片
沙田坳道(遠足路徑)圖片1
沙田坳道(遠足路徑)圖片2
沙田坳道(遠足路徑)圖片3

沙田㘭道(遠足路徑)長約7公里,始於黃大仙彩虹道附近,終段與扎山道及飛鵝山道相接。這條遠足路徑除了與衛奕信徑第5段交匯之外,部分路段亦屬於衛奕信徑第4段與麥理浩徑第5段。遊人除了可飽覽沿途美景,亦會行經慈雲山觀音佛堂和佛堂後面的姻緣石和照寶石,以及沙田坳獅子亭等景點;更可到沙田㘭道與扎山道交界處的扎山道停車場觀景台,俯瞰九龍半島和遠眺鯉魚門、維多利亞港及港島的景色。

交通

如規劃前往沙田坳道(遠足路徑)的行程,可使用運輸署提供的「香港出行易」網站(https://www.hkemobility.gov.hk)或流動應用程式,輸入你的出發地點,並輸入彩虹道121」或「沙田坳道作終點,以搜尋不同交通路線。你亦可使用下方Google地圖,點選相關地點的標記,再點擊「規劃路線」按鈕。

本網站提供的資訊只供參考之用。網站所述的資訊如有更改,應以有關部門或機構公布為準。政府對本網站內容的準確性、足夠性、可靠性及時間性概不作任何明示或默示的保證,亦不會就該等內容的任何錯誤或遺漏承擔任何法律責任。



更多
景點