close

In view of the latest situation of COVID-19, some of the attractions introduced on this website may be temporarily closed.

Before planning your journey, please pay attention to the latest announcements of relevant Government departments or agencies, or contact them for enquiries of the latest opening status of the attractions.

Explore by District
New Territories
Kowloon
Hong Kong Island
Sha Tin Park photo
Sha Tin Park photo1
Sha Tin Park photo2
Sha Tin Park photo3
Sha Tin Park photo4
Sha Tin Park photo5
Sha Tin Park photo6
Sha Tin Park photo7
Sha Tin Park photo8

Sha Tin Park covers an area of about 8 ha along Shing Mun River in the town centre of Sha Tin. The Park consists of gardens of distinctive styles, growing around 110 000 plants of over 400 species inside. Other facilities include children playgrounds, an amphitheatre, a viewing terrace and a bike kiosk.

Website:
https://www.lcsd.gov.hk/en/parks/stp/index.html

Transport

To plan your journey to Sha Tin Park, visit the "HKeMobility" website (https://www.hkemobility.gov.hk) or mobile application developed by the Transport Department, and insert your starting point to search for routes of different transportation mode. Alternatively, you may click the “Journey” button in the Google Map below.

The information provided in this website is for reference only, and is subject to change in accordance with the announcement of relevant Departments or organisations. The Government does not make any express or implied warranty as to the accuracy, adequacy, reliability or timeliness in relation to such contents, and will not be liable for any errors in, or omissions from any such information.



More Spots

關閉

因應2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,本網站介紹的部分景點或會暫停開放。

在規劃你的行程前,請留意有關政府部門或機構的最新公布,或向他們查詢景點的開放情況。

依地區探索
新界
九龍
香港島
沙田公園圖片
沙田公園圖片1
沙田公園圖片2
沙田公園圖片3
沙田公園圖片4
沙田公園圖片5
沙田公園圖片6
沙田公園圖片7
沙田公園圖片8

佔地約8公頃的沙田公園位於沙田市中心城門河畔。公園設有多個特色花園,栽種了超過400種、約11萬株植物。此外,公園亦設有兒童遊樂場、露天劇場、觀景台及單車亭等設施。

相關網站︰
https://www.lcsd.gov.hk/tc/parks/stp/index.html

交通

如規劃前往沙田公園的行程,可使用運輸署提供的「香港出行易」網站(https://www.hkemobility.gov.hk)或流動應用程式,輸入你的出發地點以搜尋不同交通路線,或點擊下方Google地圖的「規劃路線」按鈕。

本網站提供的資訊只供參考之用。網站所述的資訊如有更改,應以有關部門或機構公布為準。政府對本網站內容的準確性、足夠性、可靠性及時間性概不作任何明示或默示的保證,亦不會就該等內容的任何錯誤或遺漏承擔任何法律責任。



更多
景點