close

In view of the latest situation of COVID-19, some of the attractions introduced on this website may be temporarily closed.

Before planning your journey, please pay attention to the latest announcements of relevant Government departments or agencies, or contact them for enquiries of the latest opening status of the attractions.

Explore by District
New Territories
Kowloon
Hong Kong Island
Hong Kong Science Park photo
Hong Kong Science Park photo1
Hong Kong Science Park photo2
Hong Kong Science Park photo3
Hong Kong Science Park photo4

Occupying an area of 22 ha in Pak Shek Kok, the Hong Kong Science Park (“HKSP”) is Hong Kong's flagship technology infrastructure, providing one-stop facilities and services supporting the development of innovation and technology.

HKSP is more than just a workplace. It is a vibrant community with lots of leisure facilities including the Grand Plaza, an amphitheatre and a wide variety of shops and catering premises. Amongst them, Charles K. Kao Auditorium, known as the “Golden Egg”, is the landmark and symbol of HKSP. Adjacent to Pak Shek Kok Promenade and the magnificent Tolo Harbour waterfront, HKSP is also a rest stop for cyclists riding between Sha Tin and Tai Po, and is an ideal place for family leisure activities.

Website:
https://www.hkstp.org/

Transport

To plan your journey to Hong Kong Science Park, visit the "HKeMobility" website (https://www.hkemobility.gov.hk) or mobile application developed by the Transport Department, and insert your starting point to search for routes of different transportation mode. Alternatively, you may click the “Journey” button in the Google Map below.

The information provided in this website is for reference only, and is subject to change in accordance with the announcement of relevant Departments or organisations. The Government does not make any express or implied warranty as to the accuracy, adequacy, reliability or timeliness in relation to such contents, and will not be liable for any errors in, or omissions from any such information.



More Spots

關閉

因應2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,本網站介紹的部分景點或會暫停開放。

在規劃你的行程前,請留意有關政府部門或機構的最新公布,或向他們查詢景點的開放情況。

依地區探索
新界
九龍
香港島
香港科學園圖片
香港科學園圖片1
香港科學園圖片2
香港科學園圖片3
香港科學園圖片4

香港科學園位於白石角,佔地22公頃,是香港的科技基建旗艦,為創新及科技發展提供一站式的基礎設施和支援服務。

科學園不單是推動創科發展的核心基地,亦是一個充滿活力的社區。園內設有大廣場及露天劇場等休憩設施,亦有商舖及餐飲處所等。其中稱為「金蛋」的高錕會議中心,是科學園內著名的打卡熱點。此外,科學園毗鄰白石角海濱長廊和壯闊的吐露港,是騎單車往返沙田和大埔的中途休息站,也是進行親子消閒活動的好去處。

相關網站︰
https://www.hkstp.org/zh-hk/

交通

如規劃前往香港科學園的行程,可使用運輸署提供的「香港出行易」網站(https://www.hkemobility.gov.hk)或流動應用程式,輸入你的出發地點以搜尋不同交通路線,或點擊下方Google地圖的「規劃路線」按鈕。

本網站提供的資訊只供參考之用。網站所述的資訊如有更改,應以有關部門或機構公布為準。政府對本網站內容的準確性、足夠性、可靠性及時間性概不作任何明示或默示的保證,亦不會就該等內容的任何錯誤或遺漏承擔任何法律責任。



更多
景點