close

In view of the latest situation of COVID-19, some of the attractions introduced on this website may be temporarily closed.

Before planning your journey, please pay attention to the latest announcements of relevant Government departments or agencies, or contact them for enquiries of the latest opening status of the attractions.

Explore by District
New Territories
Kowloon
Hong Kong Island
Tuen Mun Public Riding School photo
Tuen Mun Public Riding School photo1
Tuen Mun Public Riding School photo2

Occupying an area of 34 800 sq m, Tuen Mun Public Riding School at Lung Mun Road is the largest public riding facility in Hong Kong.

Major facilities of the Riding School include a horse paddock, 2 pony paddocks, a stable and a hacking trail of approximately 950 m in length meandering along the mountain side enabling riders to enjoy riding in the wild. A wide variety of activities, such as group training classes, visits, riding competitions, etc. are also provided to promote the equestrian sports.

Website: https://www.lcsd.gov.hk/en/prs/tm.html

Transport

To plan your journey to Tuen Mun Public Riding School, visit the "HKeMobility" website (https://www.hkemobility.gov.hk) or mobile application developed by the Transport Department, and insert your starting point to search for routes of different transportation mode. Alternatively, you may click the “Journey” button in the Google Map below.

The information provided in this website is for reference only, and is subject to change in accordance with the announcement of relevant Departments or organisations. The Government does not make any express or implied warranty as to the accuracy, adequacy, reliability or timeliness in relation to such contents, and will not be liable for any errors in, or omissions from any such information.



More Spots

關閉

因應2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,本網站介紹的部分景點或會暫停開放。

在規劃你的行程前,請留意有關政府部門或機構的最新公布,或向他們查詢景點的開放情況。

依地區探索
新界
九龍
香港島
屯門公眾騎術學校圖片
屯門公眾騎術學校圖片1
屯門公眾騎術學校圖片2

屯門公眾騎術學校位於龍門路,佔地34 800平方米,是香港規模最大的公眾騎術設施。

騎術學校主要設施包括1個大馬練習場、2個小馬練習場、馬房,以及1條繞山而建、全長約950米的馬徑,讓學員享受野外策騎的樂趣。學校亦會舉辦多元化的活動如小組訓練班、參觀及比賽等,以推動馬術運動。

交通

如規劃前往屯門公眾騎術學校的行程,可使用運輸署提供的「香港出行易」網站(https://www.hkemobility.gov.hk)或流動應用程式,輸入你的出發地點以搜尋不同交通路線,或點擊下方Google地圖的「規劃路線」按鈕。

本網站提供的資訊只供參考之用。網站所述的資訊如有更改,應以有關部門或機構公布為準。政府對本網站內容的準確性、足夠性、可靠性及時間性概不作任何明示或默示的保證,亦不會就該等內容的任何錯誤或遺漏承擔任何法律責任。



更多
景點