close

In view of the latest situation of COVID-19, some of the attractions introduced on this website may be temporarily closed.

Before planning your journey, please pay attention to the latest announcements of relevant Government departments or agencies, or contact them for enquiries of the latest opening status of the attractions.

Explore by District
New Territories
Kowloon
Hong Kong Island
Lei Cheng Uk Han Tomb Museum and Han Garden photo
Lei Cheng Uk Han Tomb Museum and Han Garden photo1
Lei Cheng Uk Han Tomb Museum and Han Garden photo2

Lei Cheng Uk Han Tomb Museum is located at Tonkin Street in Sham Shui Po.

Lei Cheng Uk Han Tomb was discovered in 1955 when the Government was levelling a hill slope at the north end of Tonkin Street for the construction of Lei Cheng Uk Estate. The structure of the tomb, inscriptions on the tomb bricks and tomb finds suggest that the tomb was built in the Eastern Han Dynasty (25 -220). Archaeologists unearthed 58 burial objects from the tomb, including 50 pottery and 8 bronze objects. The Han Tomb was declared a monument in 1988.

Apart from displaying the pottery and bronze objects excavated from the tomb, the Museum also stages an exhibition introducing the tomb and the discovery of it.

Han Garden is next to Lei Cheng Uk Han Tomb Museum. Designed in the style of a Han Dynasty garden featuring classical pavilions and bridges with a pond surrounded by trees, the Garden is a leisure spot of the residents.

Transport

To plan your journey to Lei Cheng Uk Han Tomb Museum and Han Garden, visit the "HKeMobility" website (https://www.hkemobility.gov.hk) or mobile application developed by the Transport Department, insert your starting point and "Lei Cheng Uk Han Tomb Museum" as the destination to search for routes of different transportation mode. Alternatively, you may click the “Journey” button in the Google Map below.

The information provided in this website is for reference only, and is subject to change in accordance with the announcement of relevant Departments or organisations. The Government does not make any express or implied warranty as to the accuracy, adequacy, reliability or timeliness in relation to such contents, and will not be liable for any errors in, or omissions from any such information.



More Spots

關閉

因應2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,本網站介紹的部分景點或會暫停開放。

在規劃你的行程前,請留意有關政府部門或機構的最新公布,或向他們查詢景點的開放情況。

依地區探索
新界
九龍
香港島
李鄭屋漢墓博物館及漢花園圖片
李鄭屋漢墓博物館及漢花園圖片1
李鄭屋漢墓博物館及漢花園圖片2

李鄭屋漢墓博物館位於深水埗東京街。

李鄭屋漢墓是1955年政府在夷平東京街北端的山坡,以興建李鄭屋邨時發現。根據墓室形制、墓磚銘紋及出土文物推斷,該墓應建於東漢時期(25年 – 220年 )。考古學家在漢墓中發現了58件陪葬品,包括50件陶器及8件青銅器。漢墓於1988年列為古蹟。

博物館除了展出從漢墓出土的陶器和青銅器外,還設有展覽介紹漢墓及其發現經過。

李鄭屋漢墓博物館旁建有漢花園,是一個仿照漢代風格建造的中式公園,公園的亭台樓閣、小橋流水、綠樹池塘景緻,古意盎然,是居民享受閒情逸致的好地方。

交通

如規劃前往李鄭屋漢墓博物館及漢花園的行程,可使用運輸署提供的「香港出行易」網站(https://www.hkemobility.gov.hk)或流動應用程式,輸入你的出發地點,並輸入「李鄭屋漢墓博物館」作終點,以搜尋不同交通路線,或點擊下方Google地圖的「規劃路線」按鈕。

本網站提供的資訊只供參考之用。網站所述的資訊如有更改,應以有關部門或機構公布為準。政府對本網站內容的準確性、足夠性、可靠性及時間性概不作任何明示或默示的保證,亦不會就該等內容的任何錯誤或遺漏承擔任何法律責任。



更多
景點