Explore by District
New Territories
Hong Kong Island
View Map
View Districts

Welcome to the 'Hong Kong Fun in 18 Districts' website. This website aims to introduce the unique characteristics of the 18 districts in Hong Kong. Through providing information on fun spots and local attractions in the districts, this website helps you explore the 18 districts yourself. We hope you enjoy visiting this website.

We would like to express special thanks to the following Departments / Offices / Organisations (in alphabetical order) for their valuable contributions in providing information and/or photos for the website:

Agriculture, Fisheries & Conservation Department
Antiquities and Monuments Office
Central Market
Chinese Temples Committee
Commissioner for Heritage's Office
Countryside Conservation Office
Department of Health
Film Services Office, Create Hong Kong
Government Records Service
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre (Management) Limited
Hong Kong Correctional Services Museum
Hong Kong Court of Final Appeal
Hong Kong Maritime and Port Board
Hong Kong Maritime Museum
Hong Kong Observation Wheel
Hong Kong Science Museum
Hong Kong Space Museum
Hong Kong Tourism Board
Intangible Cultural Heritage Office
Lands Department
Leisure and Cultural Services Department
Peak Tramways Company, Limited
Planning Department
Tai Hang Residents' Welfare Association
Tai Kwun
The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts
The Salt & Light Preservation Centre Limited
Tourism Commission
Transport Department
Tung Wah Group of Hospitals
Youth Square

Home Affairs Department
The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region