Explore by District
New Territories
Kowloon
Hong Kong Island
View Map
View Districts
Ma On Shan Promenade photo
Ma On Shan Promenade photo1
Ma On Shan Promenade photo2

The 3.2-km-long Ma On Shan Promenade overlooks Sha Tin Hoi and offers a magnificent view of the peaks of Pat Sin Leng, featuring a panorama of the sea and the sky.

The Promenade also offers a wide array of facilities, such as fitness stations, a jogging trail and a bougainvillea garden. In order to promote environmental awareness, wind turbines providing electricity to some of the floor lightings as well as solar and wind hybrid lamps without carbon dioxide emission are installed in the Promenade.

Website: https://www.lcsd.gov.hk/en/parks/mosp/index.html

Transport

To plan your journey to Ma On Shan Promenade, visit the "HKeMobility" website (https://www.hkemobility.gov.hk) or mobile application developed by the Transport Department, and insert your starting point to search for routes of different transportation mode. Alternatively, you may click the “Journey” button in the Google Map below.

The information provided in this website is for reference only, and is subject to change in accordance with the announcement of relevant Departments or organisations. The Government does not make any express or implied warranty as to the accuracy, adequacy, reliability or timeliness in relation to such contents, and will not be liable for any errors in, or omissions from any such information. Before planning your journey, please pay attention to the latest announcements of relevant departments or agencies, or contact them for enquiries of the latest opening status and opening hours of the attractions.



More Spots

依地区探索
新界
九龙
香港岛
浏览地图
浏览地区
马鞍山海滨长廊图片
马鞍山海滨长廊图片1
马鞍山海滨长廊图片2

马鞍山海滨长廊全长3.2公里,游人漫步长廊时,可观赏沙田海及八仙岭羣峯等辽阔景色。

长廊内不单有健身站、缓跑径和簕杜鹃园等多项康乐设施,还设有可为部分地灯供电的风力发电机和不会排放二氧化碳的太阳能及风能灯,以推广环保意识。

相关网站︰https://www.lcsd.gov.hk/sc/parks/mosp/index.html

交通

如规划前往马鞍山海滨长廊的行程,可使用运输署提供的「香港出行易」网站(https://www.hkemobility.gov.hk)或流动应用程式,输入你的出发地点以搜寻不同交通路线,或点击下方Google地图的「规划路线」按钮。

本网站提供的资讯只供参考之用。网站所述的资讯如有更改,应以有关部门或机构公布为准。政府对本网站内容的准确性、足够性、可靠性及时间性概不作任何明示或默示的保证,亦不会就该等内容的任何错误或遗漏承担任何法律责任。在规划你的行程前,请留意有关部门或机构的最新公布,或向他们查询景点的开放情况及时间。